Legacy Xtreme Boosters

13-14 Open Booster Meetings

All meetings start at 6:30 p.m. Every second Monday of the month. All Booster Members are encouraged to attend. Voting rights are based on your attendance.

Meeting Dates

June 10, 2013  
July 8, 2013
August 12, 2013
Sept. 9, 2013
Oct. 14, 2013
Nov. 11, 2013
Jan. 13, 2014
Feb. 10, 2014
March 10, 2014
April 14 2014

Working to "BOOST" your Legacy Xtreme experience!

The Legacy Xtreme Boosters is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization formed for the purpose of helping the Legacy Xtreme Cheerleaders and Dancers offset their costs.

All members of the Board are volunteers dedicated to helping Booster Members lower their costs.  As a booster member you are encouraged to attend all open meetings as your voting rights depend on it.

2013 - 2014 Legacy Xtreme Booster Board

Executive Board
President - Gretchen Moore, President@legacyboosters.com
Vice-President - Stacy Mader, Vicepresident@legacyboosters.com
Treasurer - Clark Perryman, Treasurer@legacyboosters.com
Secretary - Dawn Jackson, Secretary@legacyboosters.com
Director of Communications - Brooklyn Fox, Communications@legacyboosters.com 
Spirit Commitee Coordinator
– Tammy Turner,
Spirit@legacyboosters.com
Sergeant At Arms - Cris Brusca
 

Group Fundraising Coordinator - Kay Weir, Fundraising@legacyboosters.com
(Use this Mailbox for all Dayton Dragons communications)
Monthly Fundraising Coordinator - Erin Elsner, monthlyfundraising@legacyboosters.com




MEETING MINUTES

           

Legacy Xtreme All-Star Cheer & Dance
Competitive EDGE Athletics, Inc.

4640 Lyons Rd.
Miamisburg, OH 45342
(937) 866 - EDGE (3343)
info@ce-athletics.com

or visit our Contact Us page